Management Team

DIRECTORS AND SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Ming Li (王明利) is an executive Director and the general manager of the Group. He is responsible for overall strategic directions and business operations of the Group. He was employed by Tongda Shishi as a manager of the procurement department from September 2007 to May 2010. He graduated from Macquarie University, Australia with a bachelor’s degree in Commerce in April 2007. He has over 8 years of experience in the electronics and electrical industry.

Mr. Wong Ah Yu (王亞榆) is an executive Director of the Group. He is responsible for overall strategic directions and business operations of the Group. He has been the executive director of the Group since March 2010. He has over 35 years of experience in the electronics and electrical industry.

Mr. Wang Ming Zhi (王明志) is an executive Director and is responsible for overall strategic directions and financial reporting of the Group. He was appointed as a financial manager of the Group in May 2010. He has over 6 years of experience in the electronics and electrical industry. He obtained a bachelor’s degree in Management (School of Tourism) from Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University (福建農林大學) in July 2004.


Non-executive Director

Mr. Wang Ya Nan (王亞南) is a non-executive Director and the chairman of the Board. He is responsible for overall strategic directions of the Group. He has over 35 years of experience in the electronics and electrical industry. He graduated with an Executive Master of Business Administration degree from Xiamen University in December 2012 and serves as a member of the Standing Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference.


Independent non-executive Directors

Ms. Leung Pik Kwan (梁碧君) was appointed as an independent non-executive Director on 8 February 2018. Ms. Leung is currently a practising certified public accountant. She has over 14 years of experience in accounting, auditing and financial management.

Mr. Sun Wai Hong (孫偉康) was appointed as an independent non-executive Director on 8 February 2018. He was admitted as a member of the HKICPA in January 2011. He has over 10 years of experience in accounting, auditing and financial management.

Mr. Wu Kin San Alfred (胡健生) was appointed as an independent non-executive Director on 8 February 2018. Mr. Wu has approximately 12 years of experience in auditing, corporate finance and investment banking.

董事局成員

董事及高級管理層

執行董事

王明利先生,本集團執行董事及總經理。彼負責本集團整體策略性方向及業務營運,自2007年9月至2010年5月獲聘為通達石獅採購部經理。彼於2007年4月取得澳洲麥考理大學(Macquarie University)商業學位。彼於電子及電器業積逾8年經驗。

王亞榆先生,本集團執行董事。彼負責本集團整體策略性方向及業務營運。彼自2010年3月出任本集團執行董事,彼於電子及電器業積逾35年經驗。

王明志先生,本集團執行董事及負責本集團整體策略性方向及財務申報。彼於2010年5月獲委任為本集團財務經理,彼於電子及電器業積逾6年經驗。彼於2004年7月取得福建農林大學旅遊學院管理學學士學位。


非執行董事

王亞南先生,本集團非執行董事及董事會主席。彼負責本集團整體策略性方向。彼於電子及電器業積逾35年經驗。彼於2012年12月畢業於廈門大學,獲得高級管理人員工商管理碩士學位,現為全國政協常務委員。


獨立非執行董事

梁碧君女士,於[●]年[●]月獲委任為獨立非執行董事。梁女士現為執業會計師。彼於會計、核數及財務管理方面積逾14年經驗。

孫偉康先生,於[●]年[●]月獲委任為獨立非執行董事。彼於2011年1月成為香港會計師公會註冊會計師,於會計、核數及財務管理方面積逾10年經驗。

胡健生先生,於[●]年[●]月獲委任為獨立非執行董事。胡先生於核數、企業融資及投資銀行業擁有約12年經驗。